Raw Vegan Peanut Butter Cups

Nourish sweetly, m’dears, nourish sweetly. I started my journey a long four years ago with experimentation, and when I found Emily’s blog my whole life changed. I tried her recipes and knew that heaven was a place on earth.

Now I spend my days like this….

IMG_6472

IMG_6461.jpg

You can see her A M A Z I N G recipe here, but here is also mine

 

Raw Vegan Peanut Butter Cups

(makes 6 gorgeous cups)

Chocolate:

1/2 cup of coconut oil

1/2 cup of maple surup

4 tbs of Cacao powder

Filling:

1/2 cup of Peanut Butter

1 tbs. of maple sugar

1 tsp. of kosher salt

 

Line muffin tins or teacups with muffin liners, spread 2 tbs. of chocolate, up and around the liner. Add a tbs. or more of peanut butter, then cover with another layer of chocolate. Place in freezer to harden. Hold tight for one hour and then, devour the divine deliciousness. ❤

2 thoughts on “Raw Vegan Peanut Butter Cups

Leave a Reply

