Looking Dapper: Pretty in Pink

I have hats. Many, many different various hats pink, red, blue you name it. I also have suits, Baige suits, blue suits, plaid, the list goes on. I think the point is that I really love vintage fashion and style. When I see something new and interesting in a thrift shop I gotta have it. It’s also the part of me that loves and adores color, too. In fashion, color is endless, it’s a gift we get to put on a happy, or dark mood just through the clothes we are wearing.

This outfit I put on a year or so ago, and I just now found the pictures of it. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t dress like this regularly, this was one of those days where I needed a bit more of a brighter spark on a boring day ☺️
DSCN4781DSCN4780DSCN4787
DSCN4759DSCN4796 DSCN4795 DSCN4753

Leave a Reply

