For the Tropics

image image image image image image I’m seriously inspired by the tropical colors of Hawaii, and it just so happens that the other day I dropped into this incredible little shop called The Mermaid’s Chest and found this 1930s Hawaiian dress and omgowsh did I freaak out. I think I might have had some form of a seizure then and there over this dress, it’s so beautiful, I mean look at it! I couldn’t believe it when I tried it on and found out there was this cape in the back too! Beauty and style make me happy for it reconnects the expression of myself on the inside when I can see it outward. Beautiful things remind us of how beautiful we really are. And this is hugely important to always be yourself. Enjoy your week with the free feeling of its totally and undeniably ok to be yourself, and to not care at all what the heck other people think of you! Becuase, your incredible, right?

Leave a Reply

